Two Blokes Not In A Bath

3 Responses to “Two Blokes Not In A Bath”

  1. Ha! Enjoyed this a lot.
    I didn’t actually see it – but I feel like I have now… You should do some more of these.

  2. Sorry – just reread my comment and realised it makes next to no sense.
    I seem to be saying I enjoyed something I didn’t watch. So here’s the annotated version:

    Ha! Enjoyed this (YOUR VIDEO) a lot.
    I didn’t actually see it (THE LAST EPISODE OF LAST OF THE SUMMER WINE) – but I feel like I have now… You should do some more of these (VIDEOS WHERE YOU DISCUSS THINGS YOU’VE WATCHED).

    • illegibleme Says:

      Heh, it made sense the first time but thanks for the clarification!

      There are some new videos in the pipeline, including an ongoing web series about B-Movies that I am editing this very moment. I hope you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

