BOOK UPDATE: A Cover!

My upcoming book, Marx and Remarx: Making and Remaking The Lost Marx Brothers Radio Series, now has a cover!

I still have no word on the release date but hopefully it shan’t be long before people can place orders. Until then, don’t forget that audio copies of the remaining episodes of the original Flywheel, Shyster and Flywheel radio series are available HERE.

One of my new years resolutions is to update this blog more often, so stay tuned for goodies to come.

6 Responses to “BOOK UPDATE: A Cover!”

  1. Congratulations from upstate NY!

  2. oh I cant wait!
    – sarcasm aside, the cover looks awesome!

  3. Excellent! I will be first in line when the presses roll.
    Happy New Year from the Marx Brothers Council of Britain!

  4. Sorry, got my blog address wrong. This one’ll work.

  5. playitbyear Says:

    Hi – Lance from Play it by Ear, here – normally I don’t do recommendations or shout outs unless I have either heard or read the material. If there is any way I can read it, then I’d be happy to make more than just a casual mention on the blog!

    • illegibleme Says:

      Hi Lance,

      I’m not sure I will be able to forward you a full copy but I can certainly try to get some sample chapters for you closer to the publication date. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

