Book Update

Flywheel Radio Guide Magazine Cover

To all you patient folks out there waiting for my book, (there must be at least two of you, right?) things are starting to move along. Currently I have a good friend and designer working on the cover while another designer works on the interior.

In the meantime I have added a NEW PAGE to this site which includes streaming audio copies of all surviving material from the original Five Star Theatre run of Flywheel, Shyster and Flywheel in 1932/1933. You can access them at any time by clicking the link to the sidebar at the right of this page. Hope you enjoy!

2 Responses to “Book Update”

  1. Great news! You are my hero.

  2. I don’t know what the audio is, but I shall take a listen at some point…

    Thank you!

    I am still without an andrew smith book for christmas, sigh!

Leave a Reply

