Me For Sale!


sbfa002

Stand By For Action, a television documentary on the work of supermarionation giant Gerry Anderson, which I edited, is now available for your viewing pleasure direct from its producer. If you don’t mind me saying, I think it turned out pretty damn good – the best documentary on its subject to date, in fact. For ten quid you purchase a DVD with the complete two hour programme and currently, this is the only place to get it.

CLICK HERE TO BUY

5 Responses to “Me For Sale!”

  1. I’d LOVE to buy a copy of this but I discovered your blog too late! Is there anywhere I can still buy this from? I’ve googled the hell out of it and had no joy…

Leave a Reply

