I Licke Rolf Harris (PART TWO)

Here are the next two entries in my short lived, school enforced diary. Click to enlarge.

diary6wtmk

I’d love to know who made up the red group; for all the information offered in the above text it could have even been my team. I don’t know if those are supposed to be freckles or acne scars on Louis’ face, either way it’s a pretty unflattering portrait, even by my sausage fingered eight year old standards. Note also that I made sure to indicate that I was the tallest, which I wasn’t – ever.

I may as well give up blogging; This next entry is now officially the best thing I ever wrote or will ever write.

diary7wtmk1

Leave a Reply

