Blogger’s Block

As I mentioned in my first post here I have tried and failed to maintain several blogs in the past. The same though process always occurs. I see a new blog site, get all excited, set one up, come up with a flurry of starter posts and then it all goes to pot as I run out of things to say.

This time, as always, I am determined to break the curse and ironically my menagerie of abandoned blogs may actually work in my favour this time. If I can’t think of anything to say I can just do a repost. It may be recycled material but I’m betting that whoever you are reading this you probably aren’t one of the three of so folks who read the postings in their original locations!

Leave a Reply

